Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

NAME OF THE CO LOCATION NAME OF THE PERSON

AL MADANI GROUP UAE Abu Bokr Mohd


ASSAM TRADING CO LLC UAE P. K. Bordoloi
CHUNILAL PURSHOTTAM
GULF MOBAYEN & CO CO
INTERNATIONAL UAE Navin Patel
LLC
VICTOR GENERAL TRADING / GULABI UAE A. A. Mobayen
TEA SALES UAE M. R. M Ansari
SUNTEA GROUP UAE Suhail
JAMI TRADING UAE Akram Sadequi
MIG ENTERPRISES UAE Md. Z. Laskar
BARTH TRADING CO LLC UAE Muralee
RICHESSE LTD UAE Praful Patel
INTERTEA DMCC UAE Pankaj Verma
AL MAYA LALS GROUP UAE Ashok Pushwani
UNIFOODS
BLUE WAVEINC FZE
FOODSTUFF TRADING CO UAE Subodh Madan
LLC UAE Ghassan Gharbawi
JALEEL GROUP OF COMPANIES UAE Anish
AL MAZROUI GROUP UAE Dilup Banerjee
FINLAY GULF UAE Richard Smyth
AL FURAT HOLDING CO UAE M K Suresh
AL KOZAY TEA INTERNATIONAL LTD UAE Abdul Rehman Alokozay
SEKEM GROUP EGYPT Christophe Floride
MUFADDAL CO EGYPT Saifuddin Abidali
ELTEMSAH FOODS EGYPT Saad Ismail Ahmed
EL SHAMMAA GROUP EGYPT Nabil Abd El Salam
MOGHADDAM TRADING CO
AL ZAHEM & MALHOTRA GENERAL IRAN M. R. Moghaddam
TRADING CO KUWAIT N K Malhotra
Jassim Al Wazzan
Mohd Abdul SalamSons Gen.&Trdg
Shuaib SonsCo KUWAIT Khalid Al Wazan
Trdg Co KUWAIT I M Shuaib
Sulaiman AbdulSaleh
Ahmed Mohd. KarimBaeshan
Trdg Co.& Co. KUWAIT Abdul Karim
Tea Industries SAUDI ARABIA Shaun Gough
AL SAEED GROUP SAUDI ARABIA Salam M Qawwas
WARD AL RABEA FOODSTUFF KUWAIT Meherdad Mehdi
JORDANIAN FOOD PRODUCTS CO JORDAN Lina Sabha
DESIGNATION EMAIL ID PHONE NO.

abm.43@hotmail.com
MD assam@emirates.net.ae
DIRECTOR dubaicp@emirates.net.ae
gmico@emirates.net.ae /
DIRECTOR talatea@emirates.net.ae
DIRECTOR victory@emirates.net.ae
DIRECTOR suhail@intersun.ae
sadiqi@emirates.net.ae
DIRECTOR macku@emirates.net.ae
DIRECTOR barthtrd@emirates.net.ae
General Manager richesse@emirates.net.ae
DIRECTOR varma98@emirates.net.ae
Manager sathian@almayalal.com
DIRECTOR unifoods@emirates.net.ae
bluewave@emirates.net.ae
jaleel@emirates.net.ae
CEO shura@emirates.net.ae
General Manager richard.smyth@jamesfinlay.co.uk
suresh@furat.ae
MD alokozay@emirates.net.ae
cs@sekem.com
MD mohan@mufaddal.com
saad@beekingdom.net
nabil@elshammaa.com
MD mohammad@moghaddamtrading.com
zahemmalhotra@zahemmalhotra.com
Chairman cbo.jassim@wazzan.com
OWNER shuaibco@shuaibco.com
OWNER ask@wazahwt.com
Head of Buying sgough@baeshen.com
General Manager msfc@alsaeedgroup.com
rabea@qualitynet.net
linasabha@hotmail.com
RESPONSE

Оценить