Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

������� ��������

���� ����� �������� ��� ��������.. ����� �������


��� �����: ������� 11 ��� 1440 �� - 18 ���� 2019 KSA 19:07 - GMT 16:07
���� �����: ������� 11 ��� 1440 �� - 18 ���� 2019 KSA 18:45 - GMT 15:45
������: �������.�� � ���� ������

���� �����
http://ara.tv/ycxdc
PDF������� ����
���� ���� ������ ������ ������� �������� ������� �������� ������� ��� ����� �����
���� ��� ���� ���� ��ǡ ����� �� ������� �������� ������ ����ɡ ����� ���� ����
������� ������ �� ����� �����.

"����� ������" ������� ��� ����� ������� �������� �� �������ǡ ����� ��"�������.��"
������: "����� ����� ������ �� ����������� �� ������ ������� ������ �� ����‫��� ޡ‬
������� ��� ��� ��� ��� ��� ������� ���� ���� ���� ������ ������� ��� ���� �� ����
���� ����� ������� �� ����� ������ ������ ������� �� ������� ��� �� ��� ������ ����
���� �����".

������: "���� �� ������ ������ ����� ����� ��� ������� �� ���� �� ������� ����
������� ������ ������� ������� ����� ������� ��� ������� ���� ����ϡ ���� �����
�������� ���� �� ���� �������".

����� ������ �� ����� ����� ����� ����� ���� �� ������ ���������� ������� ������ɡ
��� �� ������� ������� ���� ���� �� ������ �������� ������� �����ɡ ���� ����� �����
������ ������� ������� ���� ������� ������� ����: "������� ������� ���� ����� ���
����� �����ѡ ����� ��� ���� �������� ������ �������� ������� ��� ������ ��������
��� ��� ������� ���� ����ҡ ���� ��� ������ �����ǡ ����� ������ ���� ���� �� ������
�������� �� ������� ������ ������ ������� ������ ���� ����� ��� ���� ��� �����
�����ɡ ��� ��� ����� ���� ����� ������ ����� �� ������ ��� �������� ��������
������".

�������� ����� ������: "���������� ���������� ������� �� ����� ������� ��� ����
������� ������ ������ ����� ������ ���� ���� ������� ������� ������ ������ ������
�������� �� ����� ������ɡ ����� ������ ������ ���� �����".