Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

School Calendar : 2020 - 2021 Session

Senior Campus, Uttara (SRU) & Senior Campus, Mirpur (SRM)


Class : IX - XII
Jul-20 Aug-20 Sep-20 Holidays
S M T W T F S S M T W T FS S M T W T F S 2020 (1st Term)

1st Quarter
1 2 3 4 30 31 1 1 2 3 4 5 Date Day Name
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 May 30-Jul 04 Sat-Sat Eid-ul-Fitr & Summer Vacation
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Jul 28-Aug 08 Tue-Sat Eid Ul Azha Vacation
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Aug 11 Tue Krishna Janmashtami
26 27 28 29 30 31 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 27 28 29 30 Aug 15 Sat National Mourning Day
Oct-20 Nov-20 Dec-20 Aug 30 Sun Ashura
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S Oct 23-27 Fri-Tue Durga Puja Vacation

2nd Quarter
1 2 3 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 1 2 3 4 5 Oct 30 Fri Eid Milad un-Nabi
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Dec 16 Wed Bijoy Dibosh (Victory Day)
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Dec 25 Fri Christmas
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Dec 13-Jan 11 Sun-Mon Winter Vacation (IX-XII)
25 26 27 28 29 30 31 29 30 27 28 29 30 31 Jan 10 & 17 Sun Biswa Ijtema Akheri Munajat
Jan-21 Feb-21 Mar-21 2021 (Final Term)
S M T W T
F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S Feb 21 Sun Intl. Mother Language Day

3rd Quarter
31 1 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 Mar 17 Wed Birthday of Father of the Nation
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Mar 18-21 Thu-Sun Spring Break
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Mar 26 Fri Independence Day
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Mar 29 Mon Shab-E-Barat
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 28 28 29 30 31 Apr 4 Sun Easter Sunday Vacation
Apr-21 May-21 Jun-21 Apr 14 Wed Pahela Boishakh
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S May 01 Sat May Day

4th Quarter
1 2 3 30 31 1 1 2 3 4 5 May 26 Wed Buddha Purnima
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Eid ul Fitr, Summer &
Apr 18-Jul 27 Sun-Tue
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Eid ul Azha Vacation (X-XII)
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Apr 28-May 17 Wed-Mon Eid ul Fitr Vacation (IX)
25 26 27 28 29 30 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 27 28 29 30 Jun 6-Jul 27 Sun-Tue Summer & Eid ul Azha Vacation (IX)
Key Dates (2020 - 2021 )
Jul 6 to 7 Mon-Tue Orientation Week of 2020-2021 Session 1st Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Jul 8 Wednesday Classes Commence 1st Term 1st Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Dec 10 Thursday Carnival / Class Party of 2020-2021 Session 2nd Qtr Sr. Campus Uttara (Class IX - XII) SRU
Dec 10 Thursday Class Party of 2020-2021 Session 2nd Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur (Class IX - XII) SRM
Dec 16 Wednesday Bijoy Dibosh (Victory Day) Celebration Program 2nd Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Jan 12 Tuesday Classes Commence Final Term 3rd Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Feb 21 Sunday Int. Mother Language Day Celebration Program 3rd Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Mar 17 Wednesday Birthday Celebration Program of Father of the Nation 3rd Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Mar 26 Friday Independence Day Celebration Program 3rd Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur & Uttara (Class IX - XII)
Graduation Ceremony (Class X - XII) 2020 - 2021 Session
Jun 14 Monday Graduation Ceremony of 2020-2021 Session 4th Qtr Sr. Campus Uttara at STM Hall (Class - X) SRU
Jun 15 Tuesday Graduation Ceremony of 2020-2021 Session 4th Qtr Sr. Campus Uttara at STM Hall (Class - XII) SRU
Jun 16 Wednesday Graduation Ceremony of 2020-2021 Session 4th Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur at STM Hall (Class - X) SRM
Jun 17 Thursday Graduation Ceremony of 2020-2021 Session 4th Qtr Sr. Campus Mirpur at STM Hall (Class - XII) SRM
Parent-Teacher Meeting / Exam / Report Card Day
Parents Meeting with Class Teachers (Class IX - XII): Saturday, October 3rd 2020 1st Quarter / 1st Term
1st Term Exam Sr. Uttara & Mirpur Campus (Class IX - X) Begins: Tuesday, November 24th 2020 11 Days
1st Term Exam Sr. Uttara & Mirpur Campus (Class XI - XII) Begins: Sunday, November 29th 2020 XI-8 Days, XII-7 Days
Report Card Day Sr. Mirpur & Uttara Campus (Class IX - XII): Saturday, January 23rd 2021 2nd Quarter / 1st Term
1st Mock Exam Sr. Uttara & Mirpur Campus (Class - X) Begins: Tuesday, February 16th 2021 11 Days
1st Mock Report Card Day (Class - X): Saturday, March 27th 2021 3rd Quarter / 2nd Term
Parents Meeting with Class Teachers (Class - IX, XI & XII): Saturday, March 27th 2021 3rd Quarter / 2nd Term
Final Mock Exam Sr. Uttara & Mirpur Campus (Class X - XII) Begins: Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 X-11 Days, XI-8 Days & XII-7 Days
Final Mock Report Card Day (Class X - XII): Thursday, April 15th 2021 4th Quarter / 2nd Term
Final Term Exam Sr. Uttara & Mirpur Campus (Class - IX) Begins: Wednesday, May 19th 2021 4th Quarter / 2nd Term
Final Report Card Day Sr. Mirpur & Uttara Campus (Class - IX): Saturday, June 19th 2021 4th Quarter / 2nd Term
* Religious holidays are subject to appearance of the moon and dates may change at the discretion of the Board of Management.