Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

S. no.

Company Concern Person Designation Other person


1 Carpvel Ms.Neha Chopra Manager Administration
2 PROSOL Proffessional Solution Ms Shikha/Tarun Pathela Admin/Chief excutive
3 AXIS Securities Mr. Sudhir HR Mr. Suresh Kumar-admin /8750028086
4 Design Studio New company came Anandi
5 Shroff Eye Centre Ms Manu/Mr Manoj Admin Manager Vinod rana
6 A.K Jain & Associates Mr. Amit Jain/ Mr. Hari Sootrakar director/Admin
7 Hioki Mr. Anupam/ Vishal Verma Asst. Sales Manager
8 Sam Ventures Mr.Udit Malik/Mr Sudesh Yadav Director/Sales
9 Hanwa India Pvt Ltd Mr Sunil/Ms Upasna sharma Assistant Manager /Admin
10 Mobisoft Labs Ms Poonam Jaiswal admin
11 Rajesh Nagpal & Co. Mr. Rajesh Nagpal/ Mr Navneet F.C.A.
12 Hamee India Pvt Mr.Amit Prakash Admin Pratik Nayek ( Director )
13 Mentors Ethicare Ms Asha Admin Mr. Mukesh-Acc & Fin
14
Dr. Kiran Dermatology/ Mr Rupesh Chaudhary M.D.
TWACHA PAL
15 M+W Group Ms. Vincy Dass Admin Abhishek Bardhan
16 Travelop solution Mr.Ajay Manager
17 NYK Shipping Management Mr.Vinay Kumar Manager Mr. Rajesh-all dept.
18 Ravago Shah Polymers Pvt ltd Mr Harish Pratap Singh Sales Manager Mr. RAJAN KUMAR (Account Executive)/Deepak Shah-Managing Director
19 Fuji Systems India Pvt Ltd Mr Yasuhiro Sahara/Mr Vinay Director Ashish Malkoti, 9711601047/ Mr. Ankit Verma (Assistant Manager ( Sales & Marketing )), 9711600082
Phone : 91-124-4219599
20 Linde India Mr RS Chauhan BDM Mr. Somnath Mukherjee (Country manager)( 622, 623, ANSAL CHAMBERS-II, 6, BHIKAJI CAMA PLACE)
21 Core Group Mr. Mrigendra Singh Admin& Finance
22 Thomson/Technicolor Mr. Alok Gupta /Mr.Deepak Bhatia Admin Manager /M.D.
23 Auto Q Mr Piyush Admin
24 Sunil Arora Associates Amdmin
25 SGA advocat New Company
26 Zing HR Mr Arun pillai Manager Implementation
27 Sanjay Nagpal Estates
28 Corux New Company Ms. Pooja Admin
29 Nexco Ms Pooja Sharma Admin
30 Joyfresh Foods Pvt. Ltd. /Vikash/Mr Pankaj Sharma Admin Vinu Vishwanathan-Director/ Shivani-Admin Executive
31 R S Envirolink Technologies Pvt Ltd Ms. Dimple Enviromental Executive/Admin Manager
32 Mankiewicz India Pvt Ltd Ms. Richa Maheshwari/Mr Vinay Executive Secretary
33 Shroff Eye Centre Mr. Bhatnagar/Vinod Rana Admin Head Vinod rana
34 Taken Regency Corp Mr. Madandeep Johar Admin
35 Back Benchers Mr. Aditya Gulia/Mr Alaudin Alam Director/Admin Ms. Radhika
36 Swagelok Delhi Ms Anita Kumari/Mr. Abraham Admin/HD Gurgaon Mr. Sambit-admin
37 George p Johnson Mr Brijbhan Pal Admin Rasheed Sait/
Varun sharma
38 Crux Creative Solutions Ms Shipra Admin
39 Hioki Anupam Kumar Singh admin Manager
40 Solar Industries Mr. Sandeep/Mr. Mahesh Kapoor Admin/M.D.
41 Flowserve India Controls Pvt Ltd Mr. Varun Sharma Admin Mr. Bisht/Mr. Govinda Pillai Ravindran (LOGISTIC Manager)-Coimbatore /MS. Lata parmeshwari-Admin
42 M'S Atelier Ms. Mithila Singh /Mr Suraj Admin Head /Acc.head
43 TPV Technology India Mr Suresh Uniyal HR & Admin
44 Secure Parking Solutions Pvt ltd Mr. Sumit Shivhare AM-HR Mr. Sanjay verma-Finance
45 Noosyn Tech Private Limited Mr Akshit /Kuldeep Admin SANDEEP ARORA-Director
46 Info Edge (India) Ltd (Naukri.com) Mr. Alex Admin
47 APP2Food Mr. Gangeswer Admin
48 Design Cell Ms. Preeti Chabra Admin
49 The Taplow Group Ms Ranjeeta Raha Office Manager
50 Aries Fertilizer Group Mukta Gadepalli Admin
51 SKF India Ms Manju Admin
Telephone E-mail
0124-4699100 nehachopra@fleetship.com
01244042933/9868183982 tarun@pagonline.co.in
Sec 14--124 6457962 /7827915058
Different company found -Horizon design studio 124-2561122
4709999/011-41633999/29231296/Vinod 9911527646
98110220415/011-26511680/81/ 9891055340 info@akjrs.in /akjamit@hotmail.com
Isha 9953409411/0124-6590210
9266612472(Ahinav)/Vishal Verma(Sr. Engineer- Sales & Project)9109136273/0731-4020081 anupam@hioki.in
0124-4030558/Udit Malik 9958797888/Sudesh 9599007268//HR 9599780610/11/12/13/7900090007/9958797888 udi.malik@gmail.com /udit@adittour.com
0124-4566100/9818791116 hanwa.sunil@gmail.com/hanwa.upasna@gmail.com
0124-4146614/9643223147 /7042635869 hr@mobisoftlabs.com
9810031434 /0124-4038410
carajeshnagpal@gmail.com
0124 428 6367, 9871658095
+91-9810199446 amit.parkash@hamee.co.jp
0124-4304386 info@mentorsethicare.com /ashaakshat@gmail.com
0124-4838175/ 4206686 /Kiran Dermasurge 9650322991 /Mr. KAPIL…9650263399
0124-4279109/Vincy 9599596838 vincy.dass@mwgroup.net
0124-4208833
0124-4031265/02230876700/11-43522446 /124-403 1264 delhi@in.nyksn.com
Harish Pratap 9711320599/ Rajan 9015223873 epdel1@ravagosp.com
Yamazaki San 9711600087/0124-4219599 sahara@fuji-sys.com
9873869202/9350123595/ Somnath 9899059260, 0124 652 1984/ 033-66021600(Head office) rpuendra.chauhan@linde-mh.com/contact.lg.in@linde.com
0124-4101017/ 9350066552 mrigendra@pciindia.org
4262489/96/Alok Gupta 9810260402/080 4046 1234
Sunil 9820514774
0124-4007605 gf@casunilarora.com

8452040365 arun.pillai@zinghr.com

0124-40233732 pooja@cruxcreativessolution.com
0124-4007569 pooja.sharma12152009@gmail.com
8285550994, 0124-4214121, Yogesh Sharma /9050760608 spm@joyfresh.in /finance@joyfresh.in
0124-4295383/ 9999607847/ 9868936982 /9818145875
9310863727/4008874 ,
011-41633999/29231296/Vinod 9911527646
9811303032
Aditya Gulia 0124-4058787/Alaudin 9136396028 /7053388343 info@bbedu.in/ aditya@bbedu.in
4045631/9910994520/9910994519 anita.kumari@swagelok.com
8800954950, Rasheed 098860 38898/Vikas Khanna
124 4103052, Parikshit Roy 98916 64450, Navil 98450 34669 brijbhan.pal@gpj.com/rsait@gpj.com
0124 420 7903 shipra@cruxcreativesolutions.com
9650497060 anupam@hioki.in
0124-4262381/0124-4121623 solargurgaon@gmail.com
0124-4406450/9810542182/0422-6612001/ Govinda 9944939653/Mr. Nandi-9944994230 aranjan@flowserve.comsvarun@flowserve.com
0124-4106570/9818212622 mithila@m-atelier.biz
8527827070/9818585850/0124-2706600 admin@tpv-tech.com
0124-4108722/9953073092/9350377797 /9910350276 sumit.shivhare@secureparking.co.in
8447916135/8800337921 akshit.deewan@noonsyntech.in/sandeep@noosyntech.com
0124-4502730, (120)-4841100, (0120) 3082000
8010660400 gangeshwar@app2mobile.com
0124-4018124/23 contactus@designcellstudio.com/preeti@designcell.in
0124-4226589/9810180923 ranjeeta.raha@taplowgroupindia.com
9560014236/0124-4267227 mukta@afg.sg
0124-4705000 Admin@gurgaon@skf.com

Оценить