Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 17

Company City Country

365 DAYS FREIGHT SERVICES FZCO Dubai UAE


A W ROSTAMANI LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
AAA FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Dubai UAE
AAMRO FREIGHT & SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Dubai UAE
ABDUL MUHSEN SHIPPING LLC Dubai UAE
ACTION LOGISTICS FZE Dubai UAE
ADSO - LLC (ABU DHABI) Dubai UAE
ADSO L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AEGON SHIPPING LLC Dubai UAE
AEON SHIPPING L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AGILITY LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
AIR CARGO INTEGRATORS (ACI) DMCC Dubai UAE
AIR CARGO TRADER LLC Dubai UAE
AIRLAND LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
AIRLINK INTERNATIONAL U.A.E Dubai UAE
AKM SHIPPING & STORAGE L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AL AWEIDA SHIPPING & MARINE SERVICES Dubai UAE
AL BARRAK SHIPPING AGENCIES CO LLC Dubai UAE
AL FADHIL CARGO CLEARING & FORWARDING (AFCO) (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
AL FUTTAIM LOGISTICS COMPANY (LLC) Dubai UAE
AL KHALIDYYA INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AL MASAOOD FREIGHT FORWARDING SERVICES (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
AL MASAOOD TRAVEL AND SERVICES LLC Dubai UAE
AL MATEEN EXPRESS (LLC) Dubai UAE
AL MAZROUI INTERNATIONAL CARGO COMPANY - MICCO L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AL MOHAIRABY INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT LLC Dubai UAE
AL MOHAIRBI CLEARING &TRANSPORTING LLC Dubai UAE
AL NABOODA CARGO CENTRE (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
AL RAIS CARGO AGENCIES (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
AL REYAMI SHIPPING & LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
AL RYAN FREIGHT LLC Dubai UAE
AL SAFA TRANSPORT LLC Dubai UAE
AL SAHM ALSAREE TRANSPORT AND CARGO CLEARING Dubai UAE
AL SHAMALI INTERNATIONAL FRIEGHT SERVICES LLC Dubai UAE
AL SHARQI SHIPPING CO. (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
ALACRITY CARGO CLEARING & SHIPPING L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AL-AREEB CLEARING & SHIPPING L.L.C Dubai UAE
ALE INFO SOLUTIONS DWC-LLC Dubai UAE
ALFARES CARGO SERVICES & CLEARANCE L.L.C. Dubai UAE
ALLIED TRANSPORT LLC Dubai UAE
ALLPORT CARGO SERVICES (ME) L.L.C Dubai UAE
ALMA AL JUNAIBI FORWARDING AND CLEARING L.L.C. Dubai UAE
ALMAJDOUIE LOGISTICS Dubai UAE
ALPHA STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
ALS GLOBAL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Dubai UAE
ALTA SHIPPING & LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
AMI MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE

# Sensitivity: Internal
AMI MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
APEIRON INTERNATIONAL CARGO SERVICES L.L.C Dubai UAE
APEIRON INTERNATIONAL CARGO SERVICES L.L.C Dubai UAE
ATS SHIPPING LLC Dubai UAE
AURA FREIGHT TIME SHIPPING LLC Dubai UAE
AUTOFREIGHT SHIPPING & LOGISTICS L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AVANT GARDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
AYEZAN E-GISTICS L.L.C. Dubai UAE
AZ LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
AZKA SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS Dubai UAE
BARLOWORLD LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
BELL AND JOHN SHIPPING CO. LLC Dubai UAE
BERTLING LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
BIN JASSIM CARGO CLEARING & FORWARDING LLC Dubai UAE
BJGSA SHIPPING LLC Dubai UAE
BLUE BELL SHIPPING (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
BLUE FIN INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING LLC Dubai UAE
BLUE SEA SHIPPING AGENCY (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
BOLLORE LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
BRIDGEWAY SHIPPING & CLEARING SERVICES (L.L.C.) Dubai UAE
BRIGHT LINE SHIPPING L.L.C. Dubai UAE
C.J. ICM SERVICES HEAD OFFICE Dubai UAE
C.P. WORLD (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
DNATA Dubai UAE
DP WORLD UAE REGION FZE Jebel Ali UAE
DULSCO L.L.C. Al Qouz UAE
EMERSON CLIMATE TECHNOLOGIES FZE Dubai UAE
EMIRATES INDUSTRIAL CO. Saija UAE
EMIRATES SKY CARGO Dubai UAE
EMIRATES TRANSPORT Dubai UAE
FIVES MIDDLE EAST Dubai UAE
INCE & CO.MIDDLE EAST L.L.P Dubai UAE
JORDEX GLOBAL FZ-LLC Dubai UAE
MEBYTE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS L.L.C. Dubai UAE
PTV MENA REGION Dubai UAE
TRUKKER TECHNOLOGIES Dubai UAE
TRUKKIN MIDDLE EAST FZ-LLC Dubai UAE
TURKISH AIRLINES CARGO Dubai UAE
CAPRICORN LOGISTICS L.L.C. Dubai UAE
CAPTAINS FREIGHT SERVICES FZCO Dubai UAE
CARGO PLAN INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C) Dubai UAE
CARGOLINE SHIPPING SERVICES L.L.C. Dubai UAE
CARS SHIPPING Dubai UAE
CHARIS GLOBAL LOGISTICS LLC Dubai UAE
CHARLES KENDALL FREIGHT LTD. Dubai UAE
CJ ICM FZCO Dubai UAE
CJ ICM FZCO Dubai UAE
CJ ICM FZCO Dubai UAE

# Sensitivity: Internal
CLARION SHIPPING SERVICES L.L.C. Dubai UAE
CLK TRANSPORT FZE Dubai UAE

# Sensitivity: Internal
Contact
Harish Devnani
Kiyotaka Imai
Aijaz Mohamed
Murali Dharan Nair
Rodney Joseph Viegas
Dinesh Ladhani
Fayek El- Khoury
Rose El Khoury
Ramesh Kumar (MD/CEO)
Mohamed Shahu Hammeed
GIT homas
Lionel Smith
Rajesh Warrier
Saurabh Bhalla
Maitha J.S. Bin Bakhit
Santos Govinda
Shamsul Qamar
Gerald Canute
Ibrahim Abu Zayed
Vargheese Anthony
Robert Taylor
Akram Sharaf
Akram Sharaf
Majid S. Barzanji
juliet chettiar
Santosh K M
Santosh K M
Rezaul Ahmed
Abdul Samad Farhan
Venkat Das
Roymon Joy
Nabeel Zafar Chaudhry
Sachin Prakash
Priji Kumar Sasidharan
Kashif Rafiq
Omar Al Jaheer
Mohiddin Shakir
Nagarun Peri
Mohd.Sami
Ali Khalifa Al Beyat Al Falasi
Andrew Granger
Arakkal Kurupath Saleem
Raihan Hussain
Noorul Ameen
Ranjith
M.P. Abdul Karim
Vincent Hachez(MD)

# Sensitivity: Internal
Ranilj (Manager Air-Freight)
Amit Sahani
Amit Sahani
Natasha D'mello
Sundaram Jeyasuresh
Caesar R. Allen
Sundar.P.G
Simon Harris
Muhamed Aneis Zoreik
Mohamed Fazeer
Daniel Cayton
Vineeth J
Aleeyah
Mohd K. Maharoof
Perumal E. Balaji
Pradeep Menon
Arshad Mohammad
Ashok Kumar Verma
Philippe Lortal
Javed Abdul Wahab
Noufal K.P.
Altug Sozalan
Abhijit Pradhan
Kevin Ennis
Judy Adermeo
Mahdi Mohamad
Rula Al Salah
A Amir Mohammed
Aida Said
Bader Mahmood Mohamed Alattar
Umer Saleem
Rania Tadros
Dennis Nodrdjk
Arbab Khan
Nektarios Triantafylliois
Sanjay Biswas
Janardan Dalmia
Selahaddin Burak Omeroglu
Vijaykumar Shetty
Joginder Pal Sharma
Niral Kadawatharatchie
Nasser Yusuf Ahmedji Chhipa
James Mcsweeney
Christopher . T
Danver Muralitharan
Altug Zozalan
Altug Zozalan
Altug Zozalan

# Sensitivity: Internal
Aniyan Kutty
Ali Algan

# Sensitivity: Internal
Email Telephone
harish@365daysfreight.com 00971 4 2998800
Kiyotaka.Imai@awrostamani.com 00971 4 8119999
aijaz@aaafrt.com 00971 4 8880000
murali@aamrofreight.com 00971 4 8831192
admin@abdulmuhsenshipping.com 00971 4 8861788
dino@actionlogistics.com 00971 4 295 8900
adso@emirates.net.ae 00971 2 6673775
rose@adsodxb.com 00971 4 3689500
info@aegonshipping.com 00971 4 3852600
info@aeon-shipping.com 00971 4 297 3941
GIThomas@agility.com 00971 4 8131222
lionel.smith@aci.ae 00971 4 8219300
rajesh@actww.com 00971 4 2868584
sbhalla@airlandlogistics.com 00971 4 451 1135
maitha@airlink.ae 00971 4 2821050/04 8838111
santos.govinda@akmshipping.com 00971 4 345 8734
info@aweidhashipping.ae 00971 2 6225066
g.canute@albarrak.ae 00971 4 3208808
gm@afco.ae 00971 4 3330303
Vargheese.Anthony@alfuttaim.com 00971 4 8818288
www.khalidiashipping.com 00971 2 659 2000
akram@almasaoodtravel.com 00971 4 8848909
akram@almasaoodtravel.com 00971 2 6521890
rfq1.ae@mateenexpress.net 00971 4 214 0100
julietc@miccologistics.com 00971 4 2993933
santoshkm@almoherbie.ae 00971 2 6210108
santoshkm@almoherbie.ae 00971 2 6210108
rezaul.ahmed@alnaboodah.com 00971 4 2504888
farhan@alraiscargo.ae 00971 4 8811088
venkat.das@alreyamishipping.com 00971 4 3962532
joy@alryanfreight.com 00971 2 5525366
nabeel@alsafatransport.com 00971 4 451 5156
info@asast.ae 00971 4 3333043
info@sifcoae.com 00971 4 2956337
info@alsharqi.co 00971 4 523 3999
customerservice@alacrityshipping.com 00971 4 886 1361
shakir@alareeb.ae 009714 234 2646
nagarjun.peri@kalelogistics.in 00971 50 697 3120
sami@alfarescargo.com 009714 320 0340
shahista.ghanchi@allied-tranport.com 00971 4 821 7777
infodxb@ae.allportcargoservices.com 00971 4 2824449
alsahal@emirates.net.ae 00971 4 3790945
abbao@almajdouie.com 00966 13 819 8111
sunela@alphastarshipping.ae 00971 4 2699820
ranjith@alogistics.biz 00971 4 8833939
generalmgr@alta-travel.ae 00971 4 2217881
vincenth@ami-me.com. jessie@ami-me.com 00971 4 8864454

# Sensitivity: Internal
ranilj@ami-me.com 00971 4 8864454
info@apeironworld.com 00971 4 874 8661
amitsahani@apeironworld.com 00971 050 917 8619
Natasha.dmello@atsworld.co 00971 4 3781000
jey@aurauae.com 00971 4 2809990
info@autofreightlogistics.com 00971 4 2583212
sundar@avantgardelogistics.com 00971 4 286 5660
sharris@ckaglobal.com 00971 4 8861299
aneis@az33.com 00971 4 2991185
00971 4 268 0771
dcayton@bwlog.ae 00971 4 8819595
vineeth@bjlgulf.com 00971 4 3965023
aleeyah.elorde@bertling.com 00971 4 4468100
jasbeer@binjasimcargo.ae 00971 4 3474415
enquiry@bjgsa.com 00971 4 221 6629
pradeepm@emirates.net.ae 00971 4 3366969
bluefin@eim.ae 00971 4 4564888
bluesea@blueseashipping.com 00971 4 3528438
Philippe.lortal@bollore.com 00971 4 2923200
info@bridgewayshipping.com 00971 4 8861170
noufal@brightline.ae 00971 4 2513352
info@cj-icm.com 009714 8055000
abhijit@ae.cpworldgroup.com 00971 4 3343300
kennis@dnata.com 00971 4 2124100
judy.adormeo@dpworld.com 00971 4 8815555
customercare@dulsco.ae 00971 4 340 4660
EmersonPR@fleishman.com 00971 4 811 8949
amir@ei-city.net 00971 6 5310400
aida.said@emirates.com 00971 4 216 3343
badr_attar@et.ae 00971 4 285 444/2080733
00971 4 276 7591
Rania.Hassan@incelaw.com 0097143076000
dn@jordexglobal.ae 00971 2 67 87316
khan@mts-me.com 00971 50 6756855
nektarios.triantafyllidis@ptvgroup.com 00971 50 115 8636
sanjay.biswas@trukker.ae 00971 600 524 642
contact@trukkin.com 00971 4 2434 088
sbomeroglu@thy.com 00971 4 251 77 22
009714 282 4733
sharma@captainsfreight.com 00971 4 2994466
sanjayaw@cargoplandubai.com 00971 4 2868186
nasser.chhipa@cargolineme.com 00971 4 355 6655
james@carsmiddleeast.com 00971 4 882 1334
info@charislogistics.com 00971 4 2668220
dmuralitharan@charleskendall.com 00971 4 2996554
info@cj-icm.com 00971 4 8055000
altug.sozalan@cj-icm.com 00971 4 8055000
grace.santos@cj-icm.com 00971 4 8055000

# Sensitivity: Internal
akutty@clarionshipping.com 00971 4 3593030
aalgan@affairszone.com 00971 4 881 2966

# Sensitivity: Internal
Site web
www.365daysfreight.com
www.awrostamani.com
www.aaafrt.com
www.aamrofreight.com
www.abdulmuhsenshipping.com
www.actionlogistics.com
www.adsodxb.com
www.adsodxb.com
www.aegonshipping.com
www.aeon-shipping.com
www.agility.com
www.aci-logistics.net
www.actww.com
www.airlandlogistics.com
www.airlinkuae.com
www.akmshipping.com
www.aweidhashipping.ae
www.albarrak.ae
www.afcodubai.com
www.aflogistics.com
www.khalidiashipping.com
www.almasaoodtravel.com
www.almasaoodtravel.com
www.mateenexpress.net
www.miccologistics.com
www.almoherbie.com
www.almoherbie.com
www.alnaboodahcargo.com
www.alraiscargo.com
www.alreyamishipping.com
www.alryanfreight.com
www.alsafatrasport.com
www.asast.ae
www.sifcoae.com
www.alsharqi.co
www.alacrityshipping.com
www.alareeb.ae
www.kalelogistics.in
www.alfarescargo.com
www.allied-tranport.com
www.allportcargoservices.com
www.almacargouae.com
www.almajdouie.com
www.alphastarshipping.ae
www.alogistics.biz
www.alta-travel.ae
www.ami-me.com

# Sensitivity: Internal
www.ami-me.com
www.apeironinternationalcargo.com
www.apeironinternationalcargo.com
www.atsworld.com
www.aurauae.com
www.autofreightlogistics.com
www.avantgardelogistics.com
www.ckaglobal.com
www.azlogistic.net
www.azkalogistics.com
www.barloworld-logistics.com
www.bjlgulf.com
www.bertling.com
www.binjasimcargo.ae
www.bjgsa.com
www.bluebellshipping.com
www.bluefinshipping.com
www.blueseashipping.com
www.bollore.com
www.bridgewayshipping.com
www.brightline.ae
www.cj-icm.com
www.cpworlddubai.com
www.dnata.com
www.dpworld.ae
www.dulsco.com
www.emerson.com
www.ei-city.net
www.emiratesskycargo.com
www.et.gov.ae
www.fivesgroup.com
www.incelaw.com
www.jordexglobal.ae
www.mts-me.com
nektarios.triantafyllidis@ptvgroup.com
sanjay.biswas@trukker.ae
www.trukkin.com
sbomeroglu@thy.com
www.capricornlogistics.com
www.captainsfreight.com
www.cargoplandubai.com
www.cargolineme.com
www.carsmiddleeast.com
www.charislogistics.com
www.charleskendall.com
www.cjlogistics.com
www.cjlogistics.com
www.cjlogistics.com

# Sensitivity: Internal
www.clarionshipping.com
www.clklogistic.com

# Sensitivity: Internal
Company City Country
GREEN PLANT Amman Jordan
GREEN PLANT Amman Jordan
GOLDEN KEY Dubai UAE
UNIVERSAL DRIP IRRIGATION PIPE MANUFACTURING SAHAB Jordan
UNIVERSAL DRIP IRRIGATION PIPE MANUFACTURING SAHAB Jordan
XOL AUTOMATION Baabda Lebanon
OVORIDER SAL

# Sensitivity: Internal
Contact Email Telephone
info@greenplantjo.com 00962 6 5668286
marketing@greenplantjo.com 00962 6 5668286
gka@goldenkey.ae 00971 4 8813530
Mr Mohammad Aqrabawi dip@dip.com.jo 00962 6 4025170
Mr Mohammad Aqrabawi m.aqrabawi@dip.com.jo 00962 6 4025170
info@xolautomation.com 00961 1 891 844

# Sensitivity: Internal
Site web
http://www.greenplantjo.com/
http://www.greenplantjo.com/
www.goldenkey.ae
https://dip.com.jo/
https://dip.com.jo/
http://www.xolautomation.com/

# Sensitivity: Internal
Ambassador of In below African Coutry Name of Ambassador Tel Email
SAUDI ARABIA GHANA H.E.MR:Meshal Hamdan Alrogi

# Sensitivity: Internal
Adress

# Sensitivity: Internal