Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

NAME : Yus Cornelis

POSITION : SPM Technician


PROJECT NO. J6286 Hex 06 O & M
MONTH :January 2021

TIME SHEET

Date Day Job Description Location Time Start Time Finish Sign Approved Remark
01-Jan Friday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
02-Jan Saturday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
03-Jan Sunday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
04-Jan Monday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
05-Jan Tuesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
06-Jan Wednesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
07-Jan Thursday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
08-Jan Friday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
09-Jan Saturday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
10-Jan Sunday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
11-Jan Monday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
12-Jan Tuesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
13-Jan Wednesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
14-Jan Thursday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
15-Jan Friday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
16-Jan Saturday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
17-Jan Sunday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
18-Jan Monday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
19-Jan Tuesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
20-Jan Wednesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
21-Jan Thursday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
22-Jan Friday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
23-Jan Saturday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
24-Jan Sunday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
25-Jan Monday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
26-Jan Tuesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
27-Jan Wednesday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
28-Jan Thursday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
29-Jan Friday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
30-Jan Saturday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
31-Jan Sunday Rest Day Jakarta Stay At Home Town
Yus Cornelis Approved By : Collin Law Lee Chuen
Prepared By : Name Name

Signature Signature

21-Jan-21 21-Jan-21
Date Date