Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 7

17th International Conference on Dynamical Process

in Excited States of Solids (DPC10)


June 21-25, 2010

Final List of Participants

Khem K. Acharya Andrew P. Beyler


Kansas State University Hamilton College
EMail: khem@ksu.edu EMail: abeyler@hamilton.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Andrey Akimov Mark A. Boehm


University of Nottingham HORIBA Jobin Yvon Inc.
EMail: andrey.akimov@nottingham.ac.uk EMail: mark.boehm@horiba.com
UNITED KINGDOM U.S.A.

Mark Antonio Daniel M. Boye


Argonne National Laboratory Davidson College
EMail: mantonio@anl.gov EMail: daboye@davidson.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Kate E. Arpino Mikhail Brik


Hamilton College University of Tartu
EMail: karpino@hamilton.edu EMail: brik@fi.tartu.ee
U.S.A. ESTONIA

Yuhong Bai Gary W. Burdick


Chinese Academy of Sciences Andrews University
EMail: baiyh@ciomp.ac.cn EMail: gburdick@andrews.edu
CHINA U.S.A.

Anna Baran Thierry Chaneliere


University of Gdansk CNRS
EMail: fizab@univ.gda.pl EMail: thierry.chaneliere@lac.u-psud.fr
POLAND FRANCE

Luisa E. Bausá Liaohai Chen


Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Argonne National Laboratory
EMail: luisa.bausa@uam.es EMail: lhchen@anl.gov
SPAIN U.S.A.

Antonio Benayas Lin X. Chen


Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Argonne National Laboratory
EMail: antonio.benayas@uam.es EMail: lchen@anl.gov
SPAIN U.S.A.
Xueyuan Chen Philippe Goldner
Chinese Academy of Sciences CNRS
EMail: xchen@fjirsm.ac.cn EMail: philippe-goldner@chimie-paristech.fr
CHINA FRANCE

Frank Cichos Anshel Gorokhovsky


University Leipzig CUNY
EMail: cichos@physik.uni-leipzig.de EMail: anshel.gorokhovsky@csi.cuny.edu
GERMANY U.S.A.

Rufus L. Cone Stephen K. Gray


Montana State University Argonne National Laboratory
EMail: cone@montana.edu EMail: gray@anl.gov
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Steven R. Cordero Marek Grinberg


Cabot Corporation University of Gdansk
EMail: steven_cordero@cabot-corp.com EMail: fizmgr@univ.gda.pl
U.S.A. POLAND

Przemyslaw Deren Satoshi Habuchi


Polish Academy of Sciences Tokyo Institute of Technology
EMail: p.deren@int.pan.wroc.pl EMail: habuchi.s.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
POLAND JAPAN

Alexander J. Eisfeld Jan Hala


Max Planck Institute Charles University-Prague
EMail: eisfeld@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de EMail: hala@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
GERMANY CZECH REPUBLIC

Ximao Feng Patricia Haro Gonzalez


Kansas State University Universidad de la Laguna
EMail: xfang@k-state.edu EMail: patharo@ull.es
U.S.A. SPAIN

Sergey P. Feofilov Tyler R. Harvey


A.F. Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute Whitman College
EMail: sergey.feofilov@mail.ioffe.ru EMail: harveytr@whitman.edu
RUSSIA U.S.A.

Masanori Fujiwara Pavel Heřman


Tokyo Institute of Technology University of Hradec Králové
EMail: fujiwara@molphys.phys.titech.ac.jp EMail: pavel.herman@uhk.cz
JAPAN CZECH REPUBLIC
Kurt R. Hoffman Bernard Jacquier
Whitman College Université de Lyon
EMail: hoffman@whitman.edu EMail: bernard.jacquier@univ-lyon1.fr
U.S.A. FRANCE

Dariusz Hreniak Wojciech Jadwisienczak


Polish Academy of Sciences Ohio University
EMail: d.hreniak@int.pan.wroc.pl EMail: jadwisie@ohio.edu
POLAND U.S.A.

Yi Hu Ryszard Jankowiak
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Kansas State University
EMail: yihu@uwm.edu EMail: ryszard@ksu.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Masayoshi Ichimiya Mark Jensen


Osaka Dental University Argonne National Laboratory
EMail: ichimiya@cc.osaka-dent.ac.jp EMail: mjensen@anl.gov
JAPAN U.S.A.

Jun-ichi Inoue José A. Jiménez


National Institute for Materials Science New College of Florida
EMail: inoue.junichi@nims.go.jp EMail: jjimenez@ncf.edu
JAPAN U.S.A.

Sumio Ishihara Lin Jun


Tohoku University Chinese Academy of Sciences
EMail: ishihara@cmpt.phys.tohoku.ac.jp EMail: jlin@ciac.jl.cn
JAPAN CHINA

Konstantin Ivanovskikh Dobroslawa Kasprowicz


Universite Claude Bernard Lyon 1 Poznan University of Technology
EMail: ivanovskikh@pcml.univ-lyon1.fr EMail: dobroslawa.kasprowicz@put.poznan.pl
FRANCE POLAND

Shinichiro Iwai Takeshi Koyama


Tohoku Univeristy Nagoya University
EMail: s-iwai@m.tains.tohoku.ac.jp EMail: koyama@nuap.nagoya-u.ac.jp
JAPAN JAPAN

Carlos Jacinto Da Silva Victor Lavin


Federal University of Alagoas Universidad de La Laguna
EMail: cjacinto@if.ufal.br EMail: vlavin@ull.es
BRAZIL SPAIN
Sergio Fabián León Luis Kazunari Matsuda
Universidad de la Laguna Kyoto University
EMail: ser_ser_ser@hotmail.com EMail: matsuda@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
SPAIN JAPAN

Ki-Soo Lim Andries A. Meijerink


Chungbuk National University Debye Institute of Nanomaterials Science
EMail: kslim@chungbuk.ac.kr EMail: a.meijerink@uu.nl
SOUTH KOREA THE NETHERLANDS

Feng Liu Alfred J. Meixner


University of Georgia University of Tuebingen
EMail: fliu@uga.edu EMail: alfred.meixner@uni-tuebingen.de
U.S.A. GERMANY

Guokui Liu Richard S. Meltzer


Argonne National Laboratory University of Georgia
EMail: gkliu@anl.gov EMail: rmeltzer@physast.uga.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Shaozhe Lu Jun Miyazaki


Chinese Academy of Sciences Osaka University
EMail: luszfyq@yahoo.com.cn EMail: miyazaki@fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
CHINA JAPAN

Sergiy Lysenko Kenichi Mizuno


University of Puerto Rico Konan University
EMail: sergiy.lysenko@upr.edu EMail: mizuno@konan-u.ac.jp
U.S.A. JAPAN

Sebastian Mahlik Adamo F. Monte


University of Gdansk Federal University of Uberlandia
EMail: doksma@univ.gda.pl EMail: adamo@infis.ufu.br
POLAND BRAZIL

Sergey Mamedov Rafik Naccache


HORIBA Jobin Yvon Inc. Concordia University
EMail: sergey.mamedov@horiba.com EMail: r_naccac@live.concordia.ca
U.S.A. CANADA

Rosa Martín-Rodríguez Arao Nakamura


University of Cantabria Nagoya University
EMail: rosa.martin@unican.es EMail: nakamura@nuap.nagoya-u.ac.jp
SPAIN JAPAN
Kelly L. Nash Peter O.W. Reineker
University of Texas San Antonio University of Ulm
EMail: kelly.nash@utsa.edu EMail: peter.reineker@uni-ulm.de
U.S.A. GERMANY

Bhanu Neupane Indrek Renge


Kansas State University University of Tartu
EMail: bbn@k-state.edu EMail: indrek.renge@ut.ee
U.S.A. ESTONIA

Tetsuo Ogawa Richard Rosenberg


Osaka University Argonne National Laboratory
EMail: ogawa@mailaps.org EMail: rar@aps.anl.gov
JAPAN U.S.A.

Yury V. Orlovskiy Aleksandr Ryasnyanskiy


Russian Academy of Sciences Lehigh University
EMail: orlovski@lst.gpi.ru EMail: alr309@lehigh.edu
RUSSIA U.S.A.

Michael Oweimrin Gregory D. Scholes


HORIBA Jobin Yvon Inc. University of Toronto
EMail: michael.oweimrin@horiba.com EMail: gscholes@chem.utoronto.ca
U.S.A. CANADA

Viktor Palm Mami Segawa


University of Tartu Nara Institute of Science and Technology
EMail: viktor@fi.tartu.ee EMail: s-mami@ms.naist.jp
ESTONIA JAPAN

Jehong Park Hyo Jin Seo


Pukyong National University Pukyong National University
EMail: rm839@pknu.ac.kr EMail: hjseo@pknu.ac.kr
SOUTH KOREA KOREA

Kwang Won Park Anant A. Setlur


Pukyong National University GE Global Research
EMail: light12@pknu.ac.kr EMail: setlur@ge.com
SOUTH KOREA U.S.A.

Roger J. Reeves Tsun K. Sham


University of Canterbury University of Western Ontario
EMail: roger.reeves@canterbury.ac.nz EMail: tsham@uwo.ca
NEW ZEALAND CANADA
Liang Shi Toshiro Tani
Pukyong National University Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
EMail: shiliang9318@hotmail.com EMail: ttani@cc.tuat.ac.jp
KOREA JAPAN

Ann J. Silversmith Tokio Tatsumi


Hamilton College Nara Institute of Science and Technology
EMail: asilvers@hamilton.edu EMail: t-tokio@ms.naist.jp
U.S.A. JAPAN

S. Skanthakumar Charles W. Thiel


Argonne National Laboratory Montana State University
EMail: skantha@anl.gov EMail: thiel@physics.montana.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Lynda Soderholm Brian M. Tissue


Argonne National Laboratory Virginia Tech
EMail: ls@anl.gov EMail: tissue@vt.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Stephen K. Streiffer Wolfgang Tittel


Argonne National Laboratory University of Calgary
EMail: streiffer@anl.gov EMail: wtittel@ucalgary.ca
U.S.A. CANADA

Mitsuru Sugisaki Kagola Upendra Kumar


Osaka City University University of Guanajuato
EMail: mitsuru@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp EMail: kumarkupendra@yahoo.co.in
JAPAN MEXICO

Seiji Taguchi Martin Vacha


Kyoto University Tokyo Institute of Technology
EMail: sahalon@s03.mbox.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp EMail: vacha.m.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
JAPAN JAPAN

Hideo Takeuchi Fiorenzo Vetrone


The University of Shiga Concordia University
EMail: takeuchi.h@e.usp.ac.jp EMail: fvetrone@alcor.concordia.ca
JAPAN CANADA

Koichiro Tanaka Yoshiki Wada


Kyoto University National Institute for Materials Science
EMail: kochan1118@gmail.com EMail: wada.yoshiki@nims.go.jp
JAPAN JAPAN
Wei Wang Jisen Zhang
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Chinese Academy of Sciences
EMail: wei.wang1@cchmc.org EMail: zhangjisen@ciomp.ac.cn
U.S.A. CHINA

Xiaojun Wang Shouyu Zhang


Georgia Southern University University of Chicago Hospitals
EMail: xwang@georgiasouthern.edu EMail: Sherman.Zhang@uchospitals.edu
U.S.A. U.S.A.

Junji Watanabe Xinyi Zhang


Osaka University Fudan University
EMail: junw@fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp EMail: xy-zhang@fudan.edu.cn
JAPAN CHINA

Richard Wilson Hairong Zheng


Argonne National Laboratory Shaanxi Normal University
EMail: rewilson@anl.gov EMail: hrzheng@snnu.edu.cn
U.S.A. CHINA

Krzysztof Wisniewski
University of Gdansk
EMail: fizkwis@univ.gda.pl
POLAND

Atsushi Yabushita
National Chiao-Tung University
EMail: yabushita@mail.nctu.edu.tw
TAIWAN

Yasuhiro Yamada
Kyoto University
EMail: yasuhiro.yamada@fx5.ecs.kyoto-u.ac.jp
JAPAN

Aishi Yamamoto
Nara Institute of Science and Technology
EMail: aishi@ms.naist.jp
JAPAN

Jiahua Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences
EMail: zhangjh@ciomp.ac.cn
CHINA