Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

The Glove <kamini@theglove.co.in> Rohit Mehta <RohitM@hexaware.

com>

for thomson reatures

swagatika.sahu@infinite.com "Infinite Computer Solutions India Pvt. Ltd." <swagatika.sahu@infinite.com> Capgemini <neha.pednekar@capgemini.com> "Chheda, Minal" <minal.chheda@capgemini.com> Arshi Rauf1 <arsrauf1@in.ibm.com>, Vasavi R Mathkur1 <vamathku@in.ibm.com>, Gang avarapu Kasyap <gankasya@in.ibm.com> Sujith Subhash <sujsubha@in.ibm.com> "Anitha.G" <Anitha.G@technosoftcorp.com> Technosoft Global Services Pvt Ltd varnitha.p@technosoftcorp.com payel.m@technosoftcorp.com rachana.m@focusite.com Email Address:Srinivas@idexcel.com Telephone:91-80-25508830 Virtusa Consulting Services Pvt Ltd <cdeepa@virtusa.com> Deloitte Consulting India Private Limited <priyasingh@deloitte.com> neha.singh@gigroup.co.in padmini@twsol.com krantim@virtusa.com Contact Company:Virtusa Consulting Services Pvt Ltd Email Address:krantim@virtusa.com Telephone:9494412264 Imteyaz@ssjsolutions.com Telephone:91-120-4222218 Rohit Akinepalli Contact Company:ValueLabs Email Address:rohit.akinepalli@valuelabs.net Antara Contact Company:WEB DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED Address: 324, Soharab Hall, 21, Sasoon Road Pune PUNE,Maharashtra,India 410401 Email Address:anchakraborty@wdc.in Telephone:020-30581968 Mailto: t.sumitha@tcs.com Contact No:044 6454 0385 Website: http://www.tcs.com UMA PERSONAL NETWORK PHONE : 080-26714007 EMAIL : hr13 @personalnetworkindia.com(no space after hr13) Regards ARUN MS Novo IT Consultants & Solutions Pvt Ltd

Bangalore-11 Ph: 9164166333 Mail: [HIDDEN TEXT] s.shabreen@neweraindia.com Job Title : DW BI Professionals Contact Number : 8971960196 Datamatics Software Services Limited <balaji.m@datamatics.com> Gangavarapu D Kasyap <gakasyap@in.ibm.com> "IBM India Pvt. Limited" <gankasya@in.ibm.com> pawan.srinivasa@slk-soft.com Telephone:91-80-23515721 "Prabhakar Loganathan (Associate)" <Prabhakar_Loganathan@mindtree.com> Mahindra Satyam <soniya_nagrath@mahindrasatyam.com> Mobile: 9620628628 Wipro Limited <prapulla.sb9@wipro.com> ITC Infotech India Ltd <hemalatha.kemparaj@itcinfotech.com> Sixsigma Softsolutions Private Limited <kavitha.d@6sos.com> Kavitha D Senior Resource Executive Phone : 080 - 25320150/51/52/55/57/58 (Ext No: 32) Email : kavitha.d@6sos.com KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd <vrushal.garud@kpitcummins.com> Email Address:sheeba.bhan@gigroup.co.in Telephone:0120-4511029 Divya VertX Solutions Mobile: 8056040114 Old No.12, New No.29,IInd Floor,9th Avenue Ashok Nagar, Chennai - 600 082 E-Mail - [HIDDEN TEXT] Visit us @ www.Vertxsolutions.net Datamatics Software Services Limited <balaji.m@datamatics.com> deepti.h.ilink@tajtech.com ETL Developer, BI Developer, DWH Developer, Datawarehouse Develper, ETL, BI, OBI EE, Informatica Contact Rajat Naha (rajat.naha@oracle.com) Oracle India Pvt Ltd Telephone 91-80-6744373 Website http://www.oracle.com

Mahindra Satyam Limited <soniya_nagrath@mahindrasatyam.com> jobs.india@gspann.com Telephone:91-11-27022778 Ramesh.S Contact Company:HCL Technologies Limited Email Address:ramesh.babu.s@hcl.com Telephone:080-33231145 HCL Technologies <admin@hcltech.com> dhanrajd@hcl.com Technosoft Global Services Pvt Ltd Email Address:sanghamitra.G@technosoftcorp.com Telephone:0804349150 Naseera Banu Contact Company:Syntel Ltd Address: Unit No.69, SEEPZ, Andheri (East) MUMBAI,Maharashtra,India 400001 Email Address:naseera_banu@syntelinc.com Telephone:04424407660 Raghavendra.Pawarr.c@cognizant.com recruiter@apple-group.info CSC <nvittalnatha@csc.com> Ms. Sheeba Email Address:contact@talentmappers.com Telephone:08042951004 maheshwari@iquest-consultants.com arundhati.majumder@tcs.com Sasikala S - Talent Acquisition Wipro Technologies| T: +91-80-39911253 sasikala.shanmugam@wipro.com Wipro Limited <prapulla.sb9@wipro.com> Wipro Limited <navya.hc1@wipro.com> "Allegis Services India Pvt. Ltd." <lsingara@teksystems.com> Le Human Resources solutions Pvt Ltd <yunus.hrworks13@gmail.com> Madiwala, Bengaluru-560068,T: +91-80-39911299 / 9739463590// narendra.gg2@wipro.com India http://careers.wipro.com "Infinite computer solutions (India) Ltd" <shweta.sharma@infinite.com> venkatesh.subramani@infinite.com Jconnect InfoTech Pvt. Ltd <pratik@jconnect.in> sapna@neferhr.com

"TATA Consultancy Services Ltd." <sushma.poojary@tcs.com> Clairvoyant Tech Soft Private Ltd <menaka@ctsit.com> sswamy@teksystems.com If you are interested for the above opening kindly call us 8939321833 / 98844082 22 or mail us your resume sasikala.r@yesteem.in ramya.radhakrishan@capgemini.com richa.bastian@wipro.com Cognizant Technology Solutions India Ltd <Balaji.Rajendran3@cognizant.com> Cognizant Technology Solutions India Ltd <Anitha-12.S-12@cognizant.com> resumes@laddernetworks.net "Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)" <harshada.kadam@tcs.com> Clairvoyant Tech Soft Private Ltd <geetha@ctsit.com> recruiter@apple-group.info "Mahankali, Srikanth" <srikanth.mahankali@genpact.com> Genpact 040-66114411 Ext: 3287 +919985791083 srikanth.mahankali@genpact.com

Оценить