Ep. 283 - Stand Out Moments of 2019 Part 1: Today’s episode is chock full of insight and inspiration from seven people we respect and love! With 2019 coming to a close, we compiled highlights from some of the most impactful and inspirational conversations of the year.  It begins with renowed...

Активность, связанная с книгой

Сведения о книге

Ep. 283 - Stand Out Moments of 2019 Part 1: Today’s episode is chock full of insight and inspiration from seven people we respect and love! With 2019 coming to a close, we compiled highlights from some of the most impactful and inspirational conversations of the year. It begins with renowed...

Из: Almost 30

Оценки:
Длина: 73 мин.

Описание

Today’s episode is chock full of insight and inspiration from seven people we respect and love! With 2019 coming to a close, we compiled highlights from some of the most impactful and inspirational conversations of the year. It begins with renowed speaker and host of The Unspoken Podcast, Ruthie Lindsey, sharing her thoughts around shame and sex, feeling connected to source, and falling in love with yourself. Shaman Durek, a gifted healer and author of Spirit Hacking, speaking to QUEEN energy, knowing yourself first, and examples of women feeling empowered. We explore confidence, insecurities, finding your path, desire and self-pleasure with clinical sexologist and author of The Game of Desire, Shan BOODY. Travel writer and New York Times best selling author of To Shake the Sleeping Self, Jedidiah Jenkins unpacks how he channels creativity and how to be kind to your future self. We dive into the gut-brain connection, wheat industry in America, and sugar vs. artificial sugar with Board-Certified Neurologist and author of Grain Brain, Dr. Perlmutter. Conscious culture and life design coach (plus our personal coach!), Aaron Rose, gets deep on searching for our relatable brilliance instead of flaws, and giving ourselves permission to dream of what’s possible. We then wrap it up with motivational coach and world-renowned cycle instructor, Angela Manuel-Davis, who shares her upbringing, what it means to hold space, living your purpose, and working through limiting beliefs.   Find more to love at almost30podcast.com!   Resources: Ruthie Lindsey: ruthielindsey.com ; @ruthielindsey Shaman Durek: shamandurek.com ; @shamandurek  Shan Boodram: shanboodram.com ; @shanboody Jedidiah Jenkins:  jedidiahjenkins.com ; @jedidiahjenkins Dr. Perlmutter: drperlmutter.com ; @davidperlmutter Aaron Rose: aaronxrose.com ; @aaronxrose Angela Manuel-Davis: amdiomethod.com ; @angelamanueldavis   Upcoming Events: February 29th: Malibu, CA with Jenna Zoe Sponsors: Daily Harvest | Use code ALMOST30 to get $25 off your first box at www.daily-harvest.com Comrad Socks | Visit comradsocks.com/almost30 or use code ALMOST30 at checkout for 20% off your first order. Calm | Get 25% off a Calm premium subscription at www.calm.com/almost30 Cured Nutrition | ALMOST30 for $10 off $50 or more at curednutrition.com  Four Sigmatic | Use code ALMOST30 for 15% off your order at foursigmatic.com/almost30 SuperFat | Go to SuperFat.com and use the code ALMOST30 at checkout to get 15% off your order. Almost 30 is edited by Crate Media
Подробнее